

DTE Electric Company Monroe Power Plant Fly Ash Impoundment and Inactive Bottom Ash Impoundment Coal Combustion Residuals Operating Records

Record of Annual Meeting with Local Emergency Responders

Location: Monroe County Emergency Operations Center

987 South Raisinville Road,

Monroe, MI 48161

Date: October 4, 2023

In accordance with 40 CFR  $\S257.73(a)(3)(i)(E)$ , the annual meeting between DTE Electric Company Monroe Power Plant representatives and emergency responders was held. This document serves as the official record of the meeting.

Enclosures: 2023 Monroe Power Plant CCR - Emergency Preparedness Table-Top Agenda,

October 4, 2023

Sign-in Sheet, October 4, 2023

## 2023 Monroe Power Plant CCR – Emergency Preparedness Tabletop Agenda

## **October 4, 2023**

08:00	Welcome Remarks / Safety Brief	Jamie Williams
08:05	Introductions	All
08:20	EAP Preparedness Program Update	Inderpal Deol
08:30	Monroe CCR Unit Status Update	Chris Scieszka
08:45	Incident Command Review	Amanda Bresler
9:00	Objectives/Warm up Exercises Break	Jamie Williams/Amanda Bresler
9:15	Break	All
09:30	Tabletop Exercise (Bottom Ash Basin EAP)	Jamie Williams
10:30		
	Break	All
10:45	Break  Tabletop Exercise (Fly Ash Basin EAP)	All  Jamie Williams
10:45 11:45		

Your Opinion is Valuable to Us, Please Complete a Feedback Form.

Thank you for attending!

Name	Group	Signature
ndrea Krevinghaus Matt Williams	Arcadis	Marth allini
erri Rubis	Arcadis	Juns Rules
audrey J Brown	DTE - Fermi Instructor	
ric Frank	DTE - Fermi Licensing Manger	
red O Ihimodu	DTE - NERC Compliance	
Daniel W Murray Jr	DTE - Procurement	
effrey C Conrad	DTE - Procurement	TALILI
Catherine A Mitchell	DTE Communications	In M
	DTE Communications	Bet Tomes
Peter J Ternes	DTE Controller	0
Steven M Digaetano William J Kuspa	DTE Controller	
Barry J Marietta Jr	DTE EM&S	1 . 1
	DTE EM&S	Mustryan
Christopher P Scieszka Christy Clark	DTE EM&S	
	DTE EM&S	0
Fadi K Mourad	DTE EM&S	( La Jandon
Marcela P Orlandea	DTE EM&S	- Comme
Matthew T Shackelford	DTE EM&S	
Robert J Lee	DTE EM&S	
Shawn P Patterson	DTE EM&S	T. JAABAL
Todd A Baker	DTE EM&S - Matrix	174416.0
Amanda M Kosch		bull Philas
Gerald Chilson	DTE EM&S - Matrix	Serem Con Cop
Jamie Stanislawski	DTE EM&S - Matrix	
Timothy Bates	DTE EM&S - Matrix	
Eric Molnar	DTE EM&S - Matrix	M 160
Christopher M Paquette	DTE EM&S - Matrix	or much
Jason Roggenbuck	DTE EM&S - Matrix	4 0 0
Amanda M Bresler	DTE Emergency Management	and L
David R Herring	DTE Emergency Management	
Richard Knuff Jr	DTE Emergency Management	21/1
Brad M Capps	DTE Energy Supply	-19
Brian M Rice	DTE Energy Supply	Dun Kiling
Daniel P Casey	DTE Energy Supply	Dr. Cam
David D Desbrough	DTE Energy Supply	On de West V. Desk
Inderpal K Deol	DTE Energy Supply	macrosq c 2 39
Kelly A Nowicki	DTE Energy Supply	Mytter March
Kyle R Taylor	DTE Energy Supply	14/4
Michael F Dunlap II	DTE Energy Supply	money
Michael T Twomley	DTE Energy Supply	Winh
Eric S Burger	DTE Energy Supply	
Meg Guillaumin	DTE Energy Supply	m A
Quincy V Chapman III	DTE Energy Supply	(24)
Mark A Green II	DTE ESO	7/6
Matthew W Zierau	DTE ESO	
Nicholas M Reidenbach	DTE ESO	nollo
Andrea E Hayden	DTE Legal	

Name	Group	/ Signature
Breanne K Reitzel	DTE Legal	Duanne Kings
Michael J Solo Jr	DTE Legal	. 0
/ern J Smith	DTE NERC Compliance	
Clayton Coleman	DTE Operations	
Donald J Feaganes	DTE Operations	
Ben Goehmann	DTE Operations	Be Gulm
Scott B Jiggens	DTE Operations	
Molly A Luempert-Coy	DTE Regional Relations	
Anthony J Tarrance	DTE Safety	"A ething Tamore
Erin E Fitch	DTE Safety	Exite
William C Blaess	DTE Safety	1
Daniel Torres	DTE Security	Carl on
Jeffery E Robinson	DTE Security	100/12
Kirsten Mooney	DTE Security	701
Joshua Bowens	DTE Security	
Jay Eickholt	EGLE - Emergency Management	
Joseph DeGrazia	EGLE - Incident Management	
Bridgett Carver	EGLE - Land/Water Permitting	
Joshua Scheels	EGLE - Remediation	
David Asselin	EGLE - Waste	
Elizabeth Brown	EGLE - Waste	
Gary Schwerin	EGLE - Waste	
Margie Ring	EGLE - Waste	
Alexandria Seeger	EGLE - Water	all to Della
Elizabeth Nightingale	EPA	
Jeffery Kimble	EPA	
Jon Gulch	EPA	
Tricia Edwards	EPA	
Clinton Carlson	Geosyntec	anten Cods
John Seymour	Geosyntec	
Mike NcNulty	ITC	
Gary Dansforth	MDOT	
Brenda Sullivan	Monroe County EDM	
Jennifer Bowler	Monroe County EDM	
John Conlin	Monroe County EDM	
Susan Martinez	Monroe County EDM	
Robert Wright	Monroe Fire	
Alex Morese	MPSC	
Jennifer Wolf	MSP	
LaMarr Johnson	MSP Emergency Management	
Ben McAllister	Sevenson	
Krystle Walker	US Army Corp	
Charles Simon	US Army Corp	
Colette Luff	US Army Corp	
Patrick Kuhne	US Army Corp	140
Herb Oertli	USCG	100
Megan Drewniak No Los	NO EA AT UN INSCG	
Timothy Cummins	USCG	
Patrick Brown	USCG	

Name	Group	Signature
Carl Eschler	USCG	
Matt Williams	Arcadis	
Chris Dement Ben Wald Usen	Sevenson	Bey Willeste
Mary Weitz	US Army Corp	
JD Wall	MSP	
Jamal Robertson	DTE - Regional Relations	

Mike Nguyen

Renato Ricciuti

Richelle Ozoga Lisa Lockwood Die

DTE Energy Supply

EGILE-MMD

DTE EMES permitting

Pert Birt